GF & Vegan Certified Products

Gluten Free*

None of our products contain gluten or ingredients with gluten. Our products are NOT certified Gluten Free. However, All our products are made in shared manufacturing facilities that follow procedures to ensure there is no cross contamination.

Certified Vegan*

All of our Peanut condiments and our Indian Cooking Sauces are Certified Vegan by

Our Plant Based Omelette/Scramble mixes are also Vegan. We are in the process of getting these certifies as well!